Home Featured FUSER VIP EDITION Full Track List Has Been Released And The Game Has Gone Gold

FUSER VIP EDITION Full Track List Has Been Released And The Game Has Gone Gold

by ZeeshanN

The new interactive music game by the makers of the Guitar Hero franchise, Harmonix latest title FUSER will be released in a few weeks! The game will be available on November 10th and gives a unique DJ experience with over 100 songs for you to jam with, featuring hit artists from around the world. For gamers and music lovers want to go that extra step, Harmonix also gives the FUSER VIP Edition of the game which increases the music library by 25 DLC tracks! All of these songs will be available at the release of the game and add even more opportunities for players to explore with when they take the stage.

The 25 DLC tracks included in FUSER VIP Edition are:

  • 21 Savage “a lot”
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons “Take Over Control”
  • Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
  • Amerie “1 Thing”
  • Ava Max “Kings & Queens”
  • Bananarama “Venus”
  • The Cranberries “Linger”
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga “Loco Contigo”
  • Echo & The Bunnymen “Lips Like Sugar”
  • Erasure “A Little Respect”
  • Evanescence “Bring Me To Life”
  • Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee “Unforgettable”
  • Glen Campbell “Gentle On My Mind”
  • Ini Kamoze “Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)”
  • Justin Timberlake “Rock Your Body”
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina “What Ifs”
  • Kelly Clarkson “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart”
  • Nicki Minaj “Starships”
  • Sean Paul “Get Busy”
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”
  • Tone-Loc “Funky Cold Medina”
  • Topic with A7S “Breaking Me”
  • Usher ft. Pitbull “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

You can pre-order FUSER VIP Edition right now for $99.99. If you aren’t sure whether or not you’d like to pay it upfront, the tracks can be bought separately for $1.99 when the game hits the stores. Folks that pre-order any version of FUSER before launch will receive 3 bonus tracks: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside”. FUSER and FUSER VIP Edition will be out on November 10th for Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More